JBI Water & Wastewater 

 

Since 1981, JBI Water & Wastewater has been providing unique, quality, efficient process equipment to the municipal and industrial markets. Our coverage area includes California, Nevada, Arizona, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Hawaii. Our core values of teamwork, integrity and dependability guide us as we continue our tradition of representing the leading manufacturers of innovative process solutions for our clients. 

MANUFACTURERS

 
 
 
 

LINECARDS

 

CONTACT

Head Office

3386 Tartan Trail

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Tel:  916-933-5500​

Questions? Inquiries?

Email - info@jbiwater.com

Northern California
Jim Zaiser                    jimzaiser@jbiwater.com                   916-933-5500
Simon Morris                simonmorris@jbiwater.com             916-642-5500
Mike Brunelle               mikebrunelle@jbiwater.com            916-834-4291
JJ Jeffries                     jj@jbiwater.com                               916-531-5500
Ray Sprague                raysprague@jbiwater.com              916-995-5500
Southern California/Hawaii
Tarn Victor                   tarnvictor@jbiwater.com                  949-302-6622
Jonathan Sanchez      jonathansanchez@jbiwater.com      949-235-1860
Nevada
Kyle Menath               kylemenath@jbiwater.com                775-220-7679
Arizona
Joe Wolfer                  joewolfer@jbiwater.com                    623-308-5151
Washington/Idaho/Alaska
Bret Kreier                  bretkreier@jbiwater.com                   206-617-5525
Oregon/Idaho
Jim Coskey                 jimcoskey@jbiwater.com                  541-609-1367
 

© 2020 by JBI Water & Wastewater.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle