JBI Water & Wastewater

Since 1981, JBI Water & Wastewater has been providing unique, quality, efficient process equipment to the municipal and industrial markets. Our coverage area includes California, Nevada, Arizona, Washington and Oregon. Our core values of teamwork, integrity and dependability guide us as we continue our tradition of representing the leading manufacturers of innovative process solutions for our clients. 

MANUFACTURERS

WATER

Intake Screening

Duperon

Hydro-Dyne

WSG & Solutions

Hendrick Screen

Flocculation

Sedimentation

ClearStream Environmental

Viking Chains

DBS Engineering

MRI_Meurer Research Inc.

CO2 Addition/Aeration

BlueInGreen

OTT North America

Blower Equipment

Piller TSC

Universal Blower

Microfiltration

Pall Microfiltration

Reverse Osmosis

Desalitech

Wigen Water

Drinking Water Process

Veolia_Kruger

Evoqua

GAC Filtration/BAF

Ion Exchange

Calgon Carbon

Continental Carbon Group

Wigen Water

UV Disinfection

Calgon Carbon

Evoqua_ETS

FRP Covers

Enduro Composites

Filtration

Orthos Liquid Systems

Polymer Blending

Chemical Handling

Velodyne

Sodimate

Lutz-Jesco

Thickening

Dewatering/Drying

Gryphon Environmental

Komline Sanderson

GEA

Gravity Flow Systems

PWT

Conveying Systems

KWS

Serpentix

Automatic Strainers

Amiad

Baffle Walls

Enduro

Environetics

 
 

ABOUT

At JBI Water & Wastewater, we strive to provide our municipal and industrial clients with unique, efficient, quality, cost effective process equipment that works as intended. 

Our coverage area began in California/Nevada and has grown to include Washington, Oregon and Arizona.

 

We regularly work with Owners, Consulting Engineers, Contractors and Design Build Teams to provide technologically advanced and proven systems for complete process equipment solutions. 

 
 

LINECARDS

 

CONTACT

Head Office

3386 Tartan Trail

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Tel:  916-933-5500​

Questions? Inquiries?

Email - info@jbiwater.com

Northern California
Jim Zaiser                    jimzaiser@jbiwater.com                   916-933-5500
Ray Sprague                raysprague@jbiwater.com              916-995-5500
Simon Morris                simonmorris@jbiwater.com             916-897-9033
Mike Brunelle               mikebrunelle@jbiwater.com            916-834-4291
JJ Jeffries                     jj@jbiwater.com                               916-531-5500
Southern California/Hawaii
Tarn Victor                   tarnvictor@jbiwater.com                  949-302-6622
Jonathan Sanchez      jonathansanchez@jbiwater.com      949-235-1860
Nevada
Kyle Menath               kylemenath@jbiwater.com                775-220-7679
Arizona
Joe Wolfer                  joewolfer@jbiwater.com                    623-308-5151
Washington/Idaho
Bret Kreier                  bretkreier@jbiwater.com                   206-617-5525
Oregon/Idaho
Jim Coskey                 jimcoskey@jbiwater.com                  541-609-1367
 

© 2020 by JBI Water & Wastewater.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle